успешных поступлений


студентов поступают с первого раза


консультаций студентов с вузами мира

Сианьский транспортный университет

Справка о вузе

Xi'an Jiaotong (XJTU) is a national key university under the direct jurisdiction of the Ministry of Education. Its predecessor institution was founded in Shanghai in 1896 and was split into two institutions in 1956: Shanghai Jiao Tong and Xi'an Jiaotong universities. 

Xi'an Jiaotong was included in the first group of universities singled out for priority development under the country's seventh and eighth five-year plans. It was also included in the first group of universities to benefit from the Chinese education development projects, and aims to become a world-class university. 

Xi'an Jiaotong offers programs in nine areas including medicine, economics, management and philosophy. It includes 20 schools, 8 undergraduate residential colleges, and 8 affiliated teaching hospitals.

Xi’an Jiaotong University has made great efforts to develop international communication. Since 2000, XJTU has established cooperation with 145 universities and research institutions from 42 countries and areas including America, Japan, Britain, France, Germany, Italy, Singapore, Korea. The number of international students has also boosted. 

Today’s Xi’an Jiaotong University is a comprehensive research-oriented university with its focus on science and engineering. Its programs cover the fields of science, engineering, medicine, economics, management, literature and arts, law, philosophy, and education. 

Xi’an Jiaotong University consists of 17 schools, offering 74 undergraduate programs, 199 master programs, and 114 doctoral programs. In 2007, the number of full-time undergraduate students was over 17,000 and that of graduate students nearly 13,000. Over 1100 international students from about 50 countries studied at the university. 

Xi'an Jiao Tong University offers a range of courses taught by academics who are also engaged in research at the leading edge of their fields. The current faculty includes 16 members of the Chinese Academy of Science and the Chinese Academy of Engineering, as well as members of the American Academy of Engineering, the British Royal Academy, and the Third-World Academy of Science.

Among XJTU alumni are Zhou Hongyi, co-founder of Chinese antivirus software company Qihoo, Xi Chen, an associate professor at Columbia University, and Shane Zhang, Co-Head of Asia Pacific Investment Banking at Morgan Stanley.

QS World University Ranking placed XJTU 331st in its 2015–16 edition.

  • Год основания
  • Число студентов

Академическая специализация

Xi'an Jiaotong University has strengths in engineering, technology, management, and public health.

The majors, which most international students choose are Chinese language, MBBS (in English medium), Management, Electronic and Electrical Engineering, Computer Science, Mechanical Engineering, Energy and Power Engineering.

Since 2011, Xi’an Jiaotong University began to promote English-medium Master’s programs for international students. By far, the English-medium Master’s programs available at Xi’an Jiaotong University are: Master of Management Science, Master of Electrical Engineering, Master of Electronic and Information Engineering, Master of Power Engineering and Thermal Fluid Science, Master of Mechanical Engineering, Master of Chinese Culture Studies, Master of of Laws in Chinese and International Business Law, Master of Foundation Medicine and Clinical Medicine and so on.

Бесплатная консультация

Получить бесплатную 15 мин. консультацию об этом вузе

Xi'an Jiaotong University
No.28 Xianning West Road Xi'an
Shaanxi Sheng 710049
Посмотреть расположение
+86 29 8266 8888
Сайт вуза

Популярные вузы

  • InnoEnergy
  • Key West University
  • University of Toledo
  • Университет Восточной Англии
  • Университет Сити
  • Университет Стратклайда
  • Royal Holloway, University of London
  • Борнмутский университет искусств
  • Университет Ковентри
  • ESCP Europe Business School
Показать все


XJTU is located in Central Xi'an, the ancient capital of 13 dynasties in China. The University has three campuses: Xingqing, Yanta, and Qvjiang.